top of page


donnie Joe’s American Swing


£33.98   £25.00

CD and Digital copy of 'Rhythm Is Our Business' & 'Live From The Junk Yard’.

Plus a Digital copy of 'Live From FeelGood Music'.


United Kingdom residence, Free Shipping.

International Orders please add £2.99  for Shipping.


Here is a special offer for the CD and a Digital copy of all the releases for only £25!
This offer includes:
Rhythm Is Our Business on CD.
Live From The Junk Yard on CD.
A Digital copy of 'Rhythm Is Our Business'.
A Digital copy of 'Live From The Junk Yard'.
Plus a Digital copy of the debut EP 'Live From FeelGood Music'.
Get it all! Everything for just £25!


Album Info

Rhythm Is Our Business

Track list
 1. Jump, Jive, And Wail
 2. Frim Fram Sauce
 3. Caldonia
 4. Big Butter & Egg Man
 5. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
 6. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
 7. Kansas City
 8. You've Got The Right Key Baby, But The Wrong Keyhole
 9. Everyday I Have The Blues
10. Just A Gigolo\I Ain't Got Nobody
11. Rhythm Is Our Business
12. Let The Good Times Roll 

Don 'donnie joe' Sweeney - guitar & vocals
Heulwen Thomas - fiddle & vocals
Tamasin Reardon - Alto Saxophone
Gareth Hall - piano & vocals
Ashley-John Long - Upright Bass
Greg Evans - drums & vocals 
Recorded at JunkYard Studios, Newport, Wales, UK
10 April & 14 May 2016
Produced by FeelGood Music & Don 'donnie joe' Sweeney
Executive Producers - Jamie Young & Gareth Hall
Engineering & Mastering - Jamie Young

Live From The Junk Yard
Track list
  1. Sent For You Yesterday 
  2. Sometimes I'm Happy 
  3. The Best Man  
  4. On The Sunny Side Of The Street 
  5. Take The A Train 
  6. Night And Day
  7. Can't Take You Nowhere 
  8. Tulip Or Turnip 
  9. Just Squeze Me
10. Stomping At The Savoy
11. The Home Fire 
12. Too Close For Comfort 
13. This Will Make You Laugh

Don ‘donnie joe’ Sweeney - guitar & vocals
Gareth Hall - piano
Ashley-John Long - Upright Bass
Greg Evans - drums 
Recorded Live At JunkYard Studios, Newport, Wales, UK
13 September 2014
Produced by FeelGood Music & donnie Joe's American Swing
Executive Producer: Jamie Young
Engineers: Jamie Young & Jason Norman
Mixed & Mastered by Jamie Young At Junkyard Studios

Live From FeelGood Music
Track List
1. Route 66
2. Slapping The Cakes on me
3. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
4. Your The First, My Last, My Everything
Don 'donnie joe' Sweeney - Guitar & Vocals 
Gareth Hall - Piano 
Aeddan Williams - Upright Bass 
Greg Evans - Drums
Demo EP Recorded @ FeelGood Studios, Cowbridge, Wales
March 2014
Produced by FeelGood Music & donnie Joe's American Swing
Executive Producer: Jamie Young
Engineers: Don 'donnie joe' Sweeney & Stephen Preston
Mixed & Mastered by Don 'donnie joe' Sweeney At FeelGood Studios

bottom of page